Главная - Новое

Для школ и частных лиц

Flexible solutions for all types of learners.
Learn English online.

Reviews

Добро пожаловать в
Давайте изучать английский язык

0
СТРАНЫ
0 M
ВЫПОЛНЕННЫЕ УПРАЖНЕНИЯ
0 K
СТУДЕНТЫ

Для получения БЕСПЛАТНОЙ демонстрации нашей платформы свяжитесь с нами.

We are an independent digital publishing company based in Oxfordshire, UK. We have been in business since 2001. Let’s Learn English is a English language learning platform that language schools or other institutions use to complement the work that is done in the classroom with the teacher. ‘Blended learning’ saves a good deal of teachers’ preparation time and offers varied and engaging online exercises and so is much more attractive to students than using a coursebook alone. Sooner or later, all schools will have to invest in an online English learning solution for their students. Make sure you choose the right company to work with.

Мы предлагаем широкий спектр услуги для индивидуальных пользователей и учреждений

Наши услуги охватывают широкий спектр материалов, предназначенных для студентов, преподавателей, школ и предприятий.
Студенты

Study English at your own pace, at your own level. Take a level test online and then choose from our wide range of online English courses to improve your general English, or help prepare for your English language exam with our expert exam preparation courses.

Преподаватели

Find appropriate online work for your English language students in seconds using our unique database of materials, cross-referenced to your coursebook, and then check their progress through our administration centre. Create your own digital materials using our authoring tools.

Школы

Replicate your physical classrooms with our online English language school, placing students in a classroom with their teacher. Administer your school using our quick and simple tools. Rebrand the website to look like your own school's platform.

Бизнес

Use our range of online business English courses written experts to improve the level of business English of your staff. Ask us to create bespoke courses for your employees.

Мы предлагаем широкий спектр услуги для индивидуальных пользователей и учреждений

Наши услуги охватывают широкий спектр материалов, предназначенных для студентов, преподавателей, школ и предприятий.

Ваш путь к успеху: Почему мы Правильный выбор

Embark on a transformative journey with us, as we offer personalized English learning experiences and expert guidance to unlock your full potential and reap the benefits of choosing our services.

Экспертиза и опыт

Наша команда писателей подбирается с учетом опыта. Кембриджские экзаменаторы, эксперты по деловому английскому языку и специалисты по подготовке молодых учеников дополняют нашу группу по написанию текстов по общему английскому языку.

Клиентоориентированный подход

Каждая школа уникальна. Мы знаем это, поэтому мы изучаем потребности наших клиентов и разрабатываем нашу платформу, чтобы дать школам именно то, что они хотят, создавая для них индивидуальный продукт... Без дополнительных затрат.

Уникальные особенности

Мы устанавливаем стандарты, которым следуют другие платформы, начиная с того, что наши материалы сопоставлены с более чем 300 учебниками, и заканчивая нашими авторскими шаблонами и встроенным искусственным интеллектом, позволяющим школам создавать упражнения за считанные секунды.

Наш сайт обширная библиотека of over 10,000 online English language exercises consists of four different areas:

Клиент Успех Рассказы

At our last British Council inspection, the examiners were particularly impressed with how Let’s Learn English was integrated into daily lessons.
5/5
The Lake School of English
Oxford
Что мне нравится в Let's Learn English, так это то, что я могу заниматься в своем собственном темпе.
5/5
Жан-Поль Прево
Французский
Что мне нравится в Let's Learn English, так это то, что я могу заниматься в своем собственном темпе.
5/5
Жан-Поль Прево
Французский
When we decided to use Let’s Learn English, our teachers responded well to it, and now use it with students on a daily basis. The students also like it, and see it as a core part of our English Language syllabus.
5/5
British Council
Bulgaria
We have been members of Let’s Learn English for six years, and the site has developed a great deal over that time. Angus and Sandy have always listened to our suggestions and, wherever possible, implemented them.
5/5
International House
Pisa
We initially liked the fact that Angus Savory was a DELTA qualified teacher of English. He came to the project from an ELT background, and spoke to me in a language I understood.
5/5
International House
Mexico
Это единственный сайт, на котором отмечаются мои студенческие сочинения
5/5
Джузеппе Порро
Итальянский
Я готовлюсь к экзамену Cambridge First, и для меня есть много тренировочных тестов
5/5
Бригитта Штауб
Германия
Я могу задавать вопросы Грамматическому доктору, и она помогает мне разобраться с моими сомнениями в английском языке
5/5
Зузанна Щербаковска
Польша
It is reassuring to know that if any problems arise with the implementation or running of the site, I have one point of contact, rather than a different person each time.
5/5
Cambridge English For Life
Kuala Lumpur
We have been members of Let’s Learn English for eight years, and the site has developed a great deal over that time. The team are always available to answer our questions and they always respond to our requests promptly.
5/5
BEET
Bournemouth

Давайте изучать английский язык
в двух словах

Краткий обзор многочисленных преимуществ программы Let's Learn English для студентов, школ и бизнеса.

Проигрывать видео

Online English courses Разработанный по любым требованиям

Наша система гибко настраивается, чтобы наилучшим образом подходить для вашей школы или учебного заведения

Некоторые школы используют нашу платформу вместо учебников, чтобы сократить расходы; другие используют наши ресурсы в качестве дополнения к тому, что студенты изучают по учебникам - все зависит от того, какую систему обучения вы предпочитаете.

Наша система отражает организацию работы вашей школы или учебного заведения, где преподаватели отвечают за группы учащихся в классах. Учителя используют обширные ресурсы как на уроках, так и в качестве источника домашних заданий, а также могут общаться с остальными преподавателями и своими учениками для выполнения классных проектов. Студенты могут использовать более десятка стилей упражнений и получать мгновенную обратную связь. Вы также можете добавлять свои собственные упражнения или составлять собственные курсы из встроенных материалов.

Качественные материалы

Наша команда авторов материалов имеет квалификацию RSA DELTA и является практикующими преподавателями

Главный автор материалов - Ангус Сэвори, практикующий преподаватель одной из лучших школ английского языка в Великобритании - Lake School of English в Оксфорде. Кембриджский экзаменатор, он имеет тридцатилетний опыт преподавания английского языка в Великобритании, Австралии, Испании, Швеции и Эквадоре для Британского Совета и организаций International House. За это время он преподавал общий и деловой английский, готовился к экзаменам и занимался подготовкой преподавателей, а также писал для издательства Oxford University Press и неоднократно выступал на международных конференциях, таких как IATEFL и Eaquals.

Среди других авторов:

  • Сара Уолкер, эксперт по материалам для молодых учеников, преподавала в Британском Совете и писала материалы для издательств Oxford University Press и MacMillan
  • Сиан Тезель, эксперт по материалам для делового английского языка, сотрудничавшая с такими ведущими специалистами в области преподавания английского языка, как Пол Дамметт
  • Джули Уоллис, владелец школы и автор материалов для подготовки преподавателей из Италии
  • Сэнди Бедойя, практикующий преподаватель и автор материалов по общему английскому языку

Качественные материалы

Наша команда авторов материалов имеет квалификацию RSA DELTA и является практикующими преподавателями

Главный автор материалов - Ангус Сэвори, практикующий преподаватель одной из лучших школ английского языка в Великобритании - Lake School of English в Оксфорде. Кембриджский экзаменатор, он имеет тридцатилетний опыт преподавания английского языка в Великобритании, Австралии, Испании, Швеции и Эквадоре для Британского Совета и организаций International House. За это время он преподавал общий и деловой английский, готовился к экзаменам и занимался подготовкой преподавателей, а также писал для издательства Oxford University Press и неоднократно выступал на международных конференциях, таких как IATEFL и Eaquals.

Среди других авторов:

  • Сара Уолкер, эксперт по материалам для молодых учеников, преподавала в Британском Совете и писала материалы для издательств Oxford University Press и MacMillan
  • Сиан Тезель, эксперт по материалам для делового английского языка, сотрудничавшая с такими ведущими специалистами в области преподавания английского языка, как Пол Дамметт
  • Джули Уоллис, владелец школы и автор материалов для подготовки преподавателей из Италии
  • Сэнди Бедойя, практикующий преподаватель и автор материалов по общему английскому языку

Удобство для мобильных устройств и досок

Let's Learn English полностью совместим с мобильными устройствами

Учебные платформы должны быть доступны для просмотра на компьютерах, планшетах и телефонах, но, как ни странно, многие из них этого не делают. При изучении материалов обязательно выясните это! С Let's Learn English вы можете быть спокойны. Преподавание и обучение может осуществляться с помощью любого мобильного устройства любого крупного производителя и под управлением любой операционной системы.

Смешанное обучение

Мы работаем в соответствии с существующими учебными планами

По мере того как цифровой мир становится все более интегрированным в нашу профессиональную и личную жизнь, его нельзя игнорировать при обучении. Как и в случае с онлайн-обучением, которое лучше всего дополняет очные занятия, так и в обратном случае. Программа Let's Learn English отличается бесконечной гибкостью, и мы можем вместе с вами адаптировать наши материалы к учебному плану вашей школы, обеспечивая беспрепятственную связь между обучением, которое студенты получают в классе, и тем, чем они занимаются вне его. Обратитесь к специалистам English 4 Life из Мексики, которые попросили нас создать специальные онлайн-курсы на основе наших материалов, которые вписываются в их инновационную программу обучения.

Основные учебники с перекрестными ссылками

Наша платформа позволяет продолжать использовать существующие учебники

Как преподаватели, мы знаем, как ограничен во времени преподавательский состав школ, и что поиск упражнений в онлайновых базах данных в поисках материалов, так или иначе связанных с тем, что вы преподаете в классе, может отнимать много времени. Представьте себе, что у вас есть список материалов, уже сопоставленных с учебной программой используемого вами учебника. Перейдите к четвертому разделу учебника, откройте страницу на учебной платформе и сразу увидите, какие материалы подходят к вашему плану урока. А теперь представьте, что такая возможность есть для любого учебного пособия любого крупного издательства, выпускающего учебники по английскому языку. Больше не представляйте. В Let's Learn English есть все.

10 000 встроенных упражнений и многое другое

Используйте имеющиеся упражнения или добавьте свои собственные материалы

У нас есть огромная база материалов, но мы понимаем, что преподаватели привыкли сами составлять рабочие листы для своих учеников. А как насчет того, чтобы сделать их цифровыми? Наши авторские материалы позволяют преподавателям быстро и легко создавать собственные упражнения. Добавляйте на страницы видео, аудио и документы. Вставляйте видеоролики с YouTube. Все, что ваши преподаватели добавляют в базу данных, доступно только вашим собственным студентам, поэтому ваша работа защищена.

Использование собственного бренда

Ребрендинг нашего программного обеспечения для создания уникального продукта

Мы возьмем сайт Let's Learn English и изменим графику так, чтобы она повторяла графику вашего собственного школьного сайта, добавив необходимые цвета, изображения и текст. Таким образом, ваши ученики получат доступ ко всей базе материалов, не покидая сайта вашей школы. Разве это не делает вашу школу более привлекательным предложением, чем школа, расположенная по соседству?

Полная управленческая отчетность

Просмотр оценок, успеваемости и многое другое

Каждое упражнение, выполненное учеником, регистрируется на серверах Let's Learn English, и ученик или его учитель могут просмотреть его отдельно или в составе более полного отчета о прогрессе ученика. Кроме того, учителя и администраторы могут просматривать большое количество отчетов в табличной или графической форме по отдельным ученикам, сгруппированным по классам или учителям, или даже по всей школе. Эти отчеты можно просматривать на сайте или экспортировать в различные форматы и распечатывать.

Подготовка к экзаменам

Используйте наши учебные материалы для подготовки к экзаменам

Наш экзаменационный центр предлагает подготовку и практику по всем основным экзаменам по общему и академическому английскому языку: KET, PET, FIRST, ADVANCED, PROFICIENCY, IELTS, TOEFL, TOEIC, STARTERS, MOVERS и FLYERS. Помимо целых экзаменов, позволяющих студентам отработать свои знания, мы разбиваем каждый экзамен на составные части, чтобы проанализировать, что именно проверяется, как именно проверяется, какие бывают "подводные камни", а также дать советы по правильному решению вопросов. Упражнения рассчитаны по времени, чтобы имитировать экзаменационную обстановку и способствовать эффективному управлению временем. Все экзаменационные материалы написаны практикующими преподавателями и кембриджскими экзаменаторами.

Интерактивный контент

Доступ к британским медиа-каналам и заказные еженедельные материалы

Популярностью у студентов пользуются "Анекдоты" и "Идиомы недели", а наш медиацентр предоставляет студентам доступ к британскому телевидению и радио, обеспечивая живой аутентичный язык.

Соотношение цены и качества

Бесплатные учетные записи для преподавателей и скидочные предложения

Сколько бы вы ни платили за свою нынешнюю учебную платформу, это, вероятно, слишком много! За цену, меньшую, чем стоимость чашки кофе, мы предоставим каждому из ваших студентов месячный неограниченный доступ ко всем нашим материалам. Учебные заведения могут позволить себе приобрести подписку для всех своих студентов и получить огромные скидки даже по таким дешевым ценам. Нажмите здесь, и мы вышлем вам индивидуальное предложение...

Довольные клиенты по всему миру

Мы сотрудничаем со школами и частными лицами по всему миру

Нашими продуктами пользуются более 250 000 студентов в более чем 30 странах мира, и мы продолжаем расширять сеть наших партнеров

Свяжитесь с нами для получения бесплатной демонстрации

Если вы хотите организовать Skype-сессию, мы можем ответить на любые технические и педагогические вопросы и обсудить наше предложение
ru_RUРусский

Unlock Your Potential with Our Free Assessment

Discover Your Strengths and Find Personalized Solutions

Home – New

For schools and individuals

Flexible solutions for all types of learners.
Learn English online.

Reviews

Welcome to
Let’s Learn English

0
COUNTRIES
0 M
EXERCISES TAKEN
0 K
STUDENTS

For a FREE demonstration walk-through of our platform, contact us.

We are an independent digital publishing company based in Oxfordshire, UK. We have been in business since 2001. Let’s Learn English is a English language learning platform that language schools or other institutions use to complement the work that is done in the classroom with the teacher. ‘Blended learning’ saves a good deal of teachers’ preparation time and offers varied and engaging online exercises and so is much more attractive to students than using a coursebook alone. Sooner or later, all schools will have to invest in an online English learning solution for their students. Make sure you choose the right company to work with.

We offer a wide range of services for individual users and institutions

Our services cover a range of materials aimed at students, teachers, schools and businesses.
Students

Study English at your own pace, at your own level. Take a level test online and then choose from our wide range of online English courses to improve your general English, or help prepare for your English language exam with our expert exam preparation courses.

Teachers

Find appropriate online work for your English language students in seconds using our unique database of materials, cross-referenced to your coursebook, and then check their progress through our administration centre. Create your own digital materials using our authoring tools.

Schools

Replicate your physical classrooms with our online English language school, placing students in a classroom with their teacher. Administer your school using our quick and simple tools. Rebrand the website to look like your own school's platform.

Business

Use our range of online business English courses written experts to improve the level of business English of your staff. Ask us to create bespoke courses for your employees.

We offer a wide range of services for individual users and institutions

Our services cover a range of materials aimed at students, teachers, schools and businesses.

Your Path to Success: Why We're the Right Choice

Embark on a transformative journey with us, as we offer personalized English learning experiences and expert guidance to unlock your full potential and reap the benefits of choosing our services.

Expertise and Experience

Our team of writers are hand-picked for experience. Cambridge examiners, business English experts and Young Learners specialists complement our general English writing team.

Client-centric approach

Every school is different. We know that, so we get to know our clients' needs and craft our platform to give schools exactly what they want, creating a bespoke product for them...At no extra cost.

Unique features

From our materials being mapped to over 300 course books, or our authoring templates, through to embedding AI for schools to create exercises in seconds, we set the standards that other platforms follow.

Our extensive library of over 10,000 online English language exercises consists of four different areas:

Customer Success Stories

We have been members of Let’s Learn English for six years, and the site has developed a great deal over that time. Angus and Sandy have always listened to our suggestions and, wherever possible, implemented them.
5/5
International House
Pisa
This is the only site that marks my student compositions
5/5
Giuseppe Porro
Italian
We initially liked the fact that Angus Savory was a DELTA qualified teacher of English. He came to the project from an ELT background, and spoke to me in a language I understood.
5/5
International House
Mexico
We have been members of Let’s Learn English for eight years, and the site has developed a great deal over that time. The team are always available to answer our questions and they always respond to our requests promptly.
5/5
BEET
Bournemouth
It is reassuring to know that if any problems arise with the implementation or running of the site, I have one point of contact, rather than a different person each time.
5/5
Cambridge English For Life
Kuala Lumpur
When we decided to use Let’s Learn English, our teachers responded well to it, and now use it with students on a daily basis. The students also like it, and see it as a core part of our English Language syllabus.
5/5
British Council
Bulgaria
What I love about Let’s Learn English is the way I can study at my own pace
5/5
Jean-Paul Prevot
French
What I love about Let’s Learn English is the way I can study at my own pace
5/5
Jean-Paul Prevot
French
I can ask the Grammar Doctor questions and she gives me help with my English doubts
5/5
Zuzanna Szczerbakowska
Poland
I am preparing for the Cambridge First exam, and there are lots of practice tests for me to do
5/5
Brigitta Staub
Germany
At our last British Council inspection, the examiners were particularly impressed with how Let’s Learn English was integrated into daily lessons.
5/5
The Lake School of English
Oxford

Let’s Learn English
in a nutshell

Brief overview of the many benefits of Let’s Learn English for students, schools and business.

Play Video

Online English courses Designed for any requirements

Our system is flexible to work best for your school or institution

Some schools use our platform instead of coursebooks to reduce costs; others use our resources to complement what the students study in their coursebooks – it depends entirely on the system of teaching you prefer.

Our system mirrors the organization of your school or institution, with teachers in charge of groups of students within classes. Teachers use the extensive resources either in class or as a source of homework, and can communicate with the rest of the teaching staff and with their students for class projects. Students log on to use over a dozen styles of exercises and get instant feedback. You may also add your own exercises, or make up your own courses from the built-in material.

Quality Materials

Our team of material writers are all RSA DELTA qualified, practising teachers

Chief writer of materials is Angus Savory, a practising teacher at one of the top English Language schools in the UK, the Lake School of English in Oxford. A Cambridge examiner, he’s had thirty years of English language teaching experience in the UK, Australia, Spain, Sweden and Ecuador for the British Council and International House organisations, during which time he’s taught general and business English, exam-preparation and teacher training, not to mention writing for Oxford University Press and speaking numerous times at international conferences such as IATEFL and Eaquals.

Other writers include:

  • Sarah Walker, an expert in Young Learners materials, who has taught at the British Council and written materials for Oxford University Press and MacMillan
  • Sian Tezel, an expert in business English materials, who has worked with leading names in the English Language Teaching industry such as Paul Dummett
  • Julie Wallis, a school owner and teacher training materials writer from Italy
  • Sandy Bedoya, a practising teacher and general English materials writer

Quality Materials

Our team of material writers are all RSA DELTA qualified, practising teachers

Chief writer of materials is Angus Savory, a practising teacher at one of the top English Language schools in the UK, the Lake School of English in Oxford. A Cambridge examiner, he’s had thirty years of English language teaching experience in the UK, Australia, Spain, Sweden and Ecuador for the British Council and International House organisations, during which time he’s taught general and business English, exam-preparation and teacher training, not to mention writing for Oxford University Press and speaking numerous times at international conferences such as IATEFL and Eaquals.

Other writers include:

  • Sarah Walker, an expert in Young Learners materials, who has taught at the British Council and written materials for Oxford University Press and MacMillan
  • Sian Tezel, an expert in business English materials, who has worked with leading names in the English Language Teaching industry such as Paul Dummett
  • Julie Wallis, a school owner and teacher training materials writer from Italy
  • Sandy Bedoya, a practising teacher and general English materials writer

Mobile & Whiteboard-friendly

Let’s Learn English is fully compatible with mobile devices

Learning platforms should be viewable on computers, tablets and phones, yet surprisingly, many of them aren’t. When reviewing materials, make sure you find this out! With Let’s Learn English you can rest easy. Your teaching and learning can be done with any mobile device from any major manufacturer, using any operating system.

Blended Learning

We work to match your existing syllabuses

As the digital world becomes ever more integrated into our professional and personal lives, it cannot be ignored when learning. Just as online learning is best done as a complement to face-to-face teaching, so the opposite is also true. Let’s Learn English is endlessly flexible, and we can work with you to fit our materials into your school syllabus, ensuring a seamless link between the learning that students receive in the classroom and what they do outside. Just ask English 4 Life from Mexico, who asked us to create specific online courses using our materials, which fit into their innovative classroom syllabus.

Major Textbooks Cross-referenced

Our platform allows you to continue using existing textbooks

As teachers, we know the constraints of time placed on teaching staff at schools, and that having to trawl through exercises from an online database in order to find materials that are connected in some way to what you have been teaching in the classroom can be time-consuming. Imagine having a list of materials already mapped to the syllabus of the course book you are using. Turn to unit 4 in the book, open the page on the learning platform, and see at once which materials fit into your lesson plan. Now imagine having that facility for any course book, from any major English Language Teaching publisher. Imagine no more. Let’s Learn English has it all.

10,000 Built-in Exercises And More

Use the existing exercises or add your own materials

We have a huge database of materials, but we realise that teachers are used to writing up worksheets for their own students. How about making them digital worksheets? Our authoring materials enable teachers to quickly and easily create their own exercises. Add video, audio and documents to pages. Insert YouTube videos. Anything your teachers add to the database is available only to your own students, so your work is protected.

Use Your Own Brand

Rebrand our software to create a unique product

We will take the Let’s Learn English site, and change the graphics to mirror those of your own school website, adding the colours, images and text you require. In this way, your students access the entire database of materials without ever seeming to leave your school website. Doesn’t this make your school a more attractive proposition than the school down the road?

Full Management Reports

Review grades, progress and more

Every exercise taken by a student is logged on the Let’s Learn English servers, and is available for the student or their teacher to view in isolation or as part of a more comprehensive report of the progress of the student. in addition, teachers and administrators can view a large number of reports in tabular or graph fashion for students individually, or grouped by class or teacher, or even the entire school. These reports can be viewed on the website or can be exported in a number of different formats and printed off.

Exams Preparation

Use our teaching materials to prepare for exams

Our Exams Centre offers preparation and practice in all the major general and academic English exams: KET, PET, FIRST, ADVANCED, PROFICIENCY, IELTS, TOEFL, TOEIC, STARTERS, MOVERS and FLYERS. In addition to having whole exams for students to practise their knowledge, we break each exam down into its constituent parts to analyse what it is testing, how it tests you, common pitfalls and advice about tackling the questions in the correct way. Exercises are timed to simulate the exam environment and encourage effective time management. All exam materials are written by practising exam teachers and Cambridge examiners.

Interactive Content

Access to UK media channels and custom weekly materials

Our Jokes and Idioms of the Week prove popular with students, and our Media Centre give students access to UK television and radio ensuring live authentic language.

Value For Money

Free teacher accounts and discount offers

Whatever you are paying for your current learning platform, it’s probably too much! For less than the price of a cup of coffee, we will provide each of your students with a month’s unlimited access to all our materials. Institutions can afford to buy subscriptions for all their students and receive huge discounts on even these cheap prices. Click here and we’ll send you a personalised quote…

Happy Clients Worldwide

We cooperate with schools and individuals worldwide

Our products are used by over 250,000 students in over 30 countries and we continue to expand our network of partners

Contact us for a free demo

If you would like to arrange a Skype session, we can answer any technical or pedagogical questions you may have and discuss our offer
en_GBEnglish (UK)

Unlock Your Potential with Our Free Assessment

Discover Your Strengths and Find Personalized Solutions