Accueil - Nouveau

Pour les écoles et les particuliers

Flexible solutions for all types of learners.
Learn English online.

Reviews

Bienvenue à
Apprendre l'anglais

0
PAYS
0 M
EXERCICES EFFECTUÉS
0 K
ÉTUDIANTS

Pour une démonstration GRATUITE de notre plateforme, contactez-nous.

We are an independent digital publishing company based in Oxfordshire, UK. We have been in business since 2001. Let’s Learn English is a English language learning platform that language schools or other institutions use to complement the work that is done in the classroom with the teacher. ‘Blended learning’ saves a good deal of teachers’ preparation time and offers varied and engaging online exercises and so is much more attractive to students than using a coursebook alone. Sooner or later, all schools will have to invest in an online English learning solution for their students. Make sure you choose the right company to work with.

Nous proposons une large gamme de services pour les utilisateurs individuels et les institutions

Nos services couvrent une gamme de matériels destinés aux étudiants, aux enseignants, aux écoles et aux entreprises.
Les étudiants

Study English at your own pace, at your own level. Take a level test online and then choose from our wide range of online English courses to improve your general English, or help prepare for your English language exam with our expert exam preparation courses.

Enseignants

Find appropriate online work for your English language students in seconds using our unique database of materials, cross-referenced to your coursebook, and then check their progress through our administration centre. Create your own digital materials using our authoring tools.

Les écoles

Replicate your physical classrooms with our online English language school, placing students in a classroom with their teacher. Administer your school using our quick and simple tools. Rebrand the website to look like your own school's platform.

Entreprises

Use our range of online business English courses written experts to improve the level of business English of your staff. Ask us to create bespoke courses for your employees.

Nous proposons une large gamme de services pour les utilisateurs individuels et les institutions

Nos services couvrent une gamme de matériels destinés aux étudiants, aux enseignants, aux écoles et aux entreprises.

Votre chemin vers le succès : Pourquoi nous sommes les Le bon choix

Embark on a transformative journey with us, as we offer personalized English learning experiences and expert guidance to unlock your full potential and reap the benefits of choosing our services.

Expertise et expérience

Notre équipe de rédacteurs est triée sur le volet pour son expérience. Des examinateurs de Cambridge, des experts en anglais des affaires et des spécialistes des jeunes apprenants complètent notre équipe de rédaction d'anglais général.

Approche centrée sur le client

Chaque école est différente. Nous le savons, c'est pourquoi nous apprenons à connaître les besoins de nos clients et nous concevons notre plateforme pour donner aux écoles exactement ce qu'elles veulent, en créant un produit sur mesure pour elles... sans frais supplémentaires.

Caractéristiques uniques

Qu'il s'agisse de l'adaptation de notre matériel à plus de 300 manuels de cours, de nos modèles de création ou de l'intégration de l'IA pour permettre aux écoles de créer des exercices en quelques secondes, nous fixons des normes que les autres plateformes suivent.

Notre une vaste bibliothèque of over 10,000 online English language exercises consists of four different areas:

Client Succès Histoires

Ce que j'aime chez Let's Learn English, c'est la possibilité d'étudier à mon rythme.
5/5
Jean-Paul Prevot
Français
When we decided to use Let’s Learn English, our teachers responded well to it, and now use it with students on a daily basis. The students also like it, and see it as a core part of our English Language syllabus.
5/5
British Council
Bulgaria
We initially liked the fact that Angus Savory was a DELTA qualified teacher of English. He came to the project from an ELT background, and spoke to me in a language I understood.
5/5
International House
Mexico
We have been members of Let’s Learn English for eight years, and the site has developed a great deal over that time. The team are always available to answer our questions and they always respond to our requests promptly.
5/5
BEET
Bournemouth
We have been members of Let’s Learn English for six years, and the site has developed a great deal over that time. Angus and Sandy have always listened to our suggestions and, wherever possible, implemented them.
5/5
International House
Pisa
Ce que j'aime chez Let's Learn English, c'est la possibilité d'étudier à mon rythme.
5/5
Jean-Paul Prevot
Français
It is reassuring to know that if any problems arise with the implementation or running of the site, I have one point of contact, rather than a different person each time.
5/5
Cambridge English For Life
Kuala Lumpur
Je peux poser des questions à Grammar Doctor et elle m'aide à résoudre mes problèmes d'anglais.
5/5
Zuzanna Szczerbakowska
Pologne
C'est le seul site qui note mes compositions d'étudiants
5/5
Giuseppe Porro
Italien
Je me prépare à l'examen Cambridge First et il y a beaucoup de tests pratiques à faire.
5/5
Brigitta Staub
Allemagne
At our last British Council inspection, the examiners were particularly impressed with how Let’s Learn English was integrated into daily lessons.
5/5
The Lake School of English
Oxford

Apprendre l'anglais
en bref

Bref aperçu des nombreux avantages de Let's Learn English pour les étudiants, les écoles et les entreprises.

Lire la vidéo

Online English courses Conçu pour tous les besoins

Notre système est flexible pour s'adapter au mieux à votre école ou institution.

Certaines écoles utilisent notre plateforme à la place des manuels de cours pour réduire les coûts ; d'autres utilisent nos ressources pour compléter ce que les étudiants étudient dans leurs manuels de cours - cela dépend entièrement du système d'enseignement que vous préférez.

Notre système reflète l'organisation de votre école ou de votre institution, les enseignants étant responsables de groupes d'élèves au sein des classes. Les enseignants utilisent les vastes ressources soit en classe, soit comme source de devoirs, et peuvent communiquer avec le reste du corps enseignant et avec leurs élèves pour les projets de classe. Les étudiants se connectent pour utiliser plus d'une douzaine de styles d'exercices et obtiennent un retour d'information instantané. Vous pouvez également ajouter vos propres exercices ou créer vos propres cours à partir du matériel intégré.

Matériaux de qualité

Notre équipe de rédacteurs est composée d'enseignants en exercice, qualifiés RSA DELTA.

Le rédacteur en chef des documents est Angus Savory, professeur en exercice dans l'une des meilleures écoles d'anglais du Royaume-Uni, la Lake School of English à Oxford. Examinateur de Cambridge, il a trente ans d'expérience dans l'enseignement de l'anglais au Royaume-Uni, en Australie, en Espagne, en Suède et en Équateur pour le British Council et les organisations International House. Au cours de cette période, il a enseigné l'anglais général et l'anglais des affaires, la préparation aux examens et la formation des enseignants, sans compter qu'il a écrit pour Oxford University Press et qu'il a pris la parole à de nombreuses reprises lors de conférences internationales telles que l'IATEFL et Eaquals.

Parmi les autres auteurs, on peut citer

  • Sarah Walker, experte en matériel pour jeunes apprenants, qui a enseigné au British Council et rédigé des documents pour Oxford University Press et MacMillan.
  • Sian Tezel, experte en matériel d'anglais des affaires, qui a travaillé avec de grands noms de l'enseignement de l'anglais, tels que Paul Dummett.
  • Julie Wallis, propriétaire d'une école et rédactrice de matériel de formation pour enseignants en Italie
  • Sandy Bedoya, enseignante en exercice et rédactrice de documents d'anglais général

Matériaux de qualité

Notre équipe de rédacteurs est composée d'enseignants en exercice, qualifiés RSA DELTA.

Le rédacteur en chef des documents est Angus Savory, professeur en exercice dans l'une des meilleures écoles d'anglais du Royaume-Uni, la Lake School of English à Oxford. Examinateur de Cambridge, il a trente ans d'expérience dans l'enseignement de l'anglais au Royaume-Uni, en Australie, en Espagne, en Suède et en Équateur pour le British Council et les organisations International House. Au cours de cette période, il a enseigné l'anglais général et l'anglais des affaires, la préparation aux examens et la formation des enseignants, sans compter qu'il a écrit pour Oxford University Press et qu'il a pris la parole à de nombreuses reprises lors de conférences internationales telles que l'IATEFL et Eaquals.

Parmi les autres auteurs, on peut citer

  • Sarah Walker, experte en matériel pour jeunes apprenants, qui a enseigné au British Council et rédigé des documents pour Oxford University Press et MacMillan.
  • Sian Tezel, experte en matériel d'anglais des affaires, qui a travaillé avec de grands noms de l'enseignement de l'anglais, tels que Paul Dummett.
  • Julie Wallis, propriétaire d'une école et rédactrice de matériel de formation pour enseignants en Italie
  • Sandy Bedoya, enseignante en exercice et rédactrice de documents d'anglais général

Mobile et adapté au tableau blanc

Let's Learn English est entièrement compatible avec les appareils mobiles.

Les plateformes d'apprentissage devraient être consultables sur les ordinateurs, les tablettes et les téléphones, mais étonnamment, beaucoup d'entre elles ne le sont pas. Lors de l'examen des documents, assurez-vous de le savoir ! Avec Let's Learn English, vous pouvez être tranquille. Votre enseignement et votre apprentissage peuvent être réalisés avec n'importe quel appareil mobile de n'importe quel grand fabricant, utilisant n'importe quel système d'exploitation.

Apprentissage mixte

Nous nous adaptons à vos programmes d'études existants.

Le monde numérique étant de plus en plus intégré dans nos vies professionnelles et personnelles, il ne peut être ignoré dans le cadre de l'apprentissage. Tout comme l'apprentissage en ligne est un complément à l'enseignement en face à face, l'inverse est également vrai. Let's Learn English est infiniment flexible, et nous pouvons travailler avec vous pour adapter notre matériel au programme de votre école, en assurant un lien transparent entre l'apprentissage que les étudiants reçoivent en classe et ce qu'ils font à l'extérieur. Demandez à English 4 Life du Mexique, qui nous a demandé de créer des cours en ligne spécifiques à l'aide de notre matériel, qui s'intègrent à leur programme scolaire innovant.

Principaux manuels référencés

Notre plateforme vous permet de continuer à utiliser les manuels existants

En tant qu'enseignants, nous connaissons les contraintes de temps qui pèsent sur le personnel enseignant dans les écoles, et le fait de devoir parcourir des exercices à partir d'une base de données en ligne afin de trouver du matériel lié d'une manière ou d'une autre à ce que vous avez enseigné en classe peut prendre beaucoup de temps. Imaginez que vous disposiez d'une liste de matériel déjà lié au programme du livre de cours que vous utilisez. Passez à l'unité 4 du livre, ouvrez la page sur la plate-forme d'apprentissage et voyez immédiatement quel matériel correspond à votre plan de cours. Imaginez maintenant que vous ayez cette possibilité pour n'importe quel livre de cours, de n'importe quel grand éditeur d'enseignement de l'anglais. N'imaginez plus rien. Let's Learn English a tout ce qu'il faut.

10 000 exercices intégrés et plus encore

Utilisez les exercices existants ou ajoutez votre propre matériel

Nous disposons d'une énorme base de données de matériel, mais nous nous rendons compte que les enseignants ont l'habitude de rédiger des fiches de travail pour leurs propres élèves. Pourquoi ne pas en faire des feuilles de travail numériques ? Notre matériel de création permet aux enseignants de créer rapidement et facilement leurs propres exercices. Ajoutez des vidéos, du son et des documents aux pages. Insérez des vidéos YouTube. Tout ce que vos enseignants ajoutent à la base de données n'est accessible qu'à vos propres élèves, de sorte que votre travail est protégé.

Utilisez votre propre marque

Donner une nouvelle image à notre logiciel pour créer un produit unique

Nous prendrons le site Let's Learn English et modifierons les graphismes pour qu'ils reflètent ceux du site de votre école, en ajoutant les couleurs, les images et le texte que vous souhaitez. De cette manière, vos élèves accèdent à l'ensemble de la base de données sans avoir l'impression de quitter le site de votre école. Cela ne rend-il pas votre école plus attrayante que l'école voisine ?

Rapports de gestion complets

Examiner les notes, les progrès et plus encore

Chaque exercice effectué par un élève est enregistré sur les serveurs de Let's Learn English et peut être consulté par l'élève ou son professeur de manière isolée ou dans le cadre d'un rapport plus complet sur les progrès de l'élève. En outre, les enseignants et les administrateurs peuvent consulter un grand nombre de rapports sous forme de tableaux ou de graphiques pour les élèves individuellement, ou regroupés par classe ou par professeur, ou même pour l'ensemble de l'école. Ces rapports peuvent être consultés sur le site web ou exportés dans un certain nombre de formats différents et imprimés.

Préparation des examens

Utiliser notre matériel pédagogique pour préparer les examens

Notre centre d'examens propose une préparation et une pratique de tous les principaux examens d'anglais général et académique : KET, PET, FIRST, ADVANCED, PROFICIENCY, IELTS, TOEFL, TOEIC, STARTERS, MOVERS et FLYERS. En plus des examens complets permettant aux étudiants de mettre en pratique leurs connaissances, nous décomposons chaque examen en ses différentes parties afin d'analyser ce qu'il teste, comment il vous teste, les pièges les plus courants et les conseils pour aborder les questions de la bonne manière. Les exercices sont chronométrés afin de simuler l'environnement de l'examen et d'encourager une gestion efficace du temps. Tous les supports d'examen sont rédigés par des professeurs d'examen en exercice et des examinateurs de Cambridge.

Contenu interactif

Accès aux canaux médiatiques britanniques et à des supports hebdomadaires personnalisés

Nos blagues et nos expressions idiomatiques de la semaine sont très appréciées des étudiants, et notre centre des médias leur permet d'accéder à la télévision et à la radio britanniques, ce qui garantit une langue authentique en direct.

Rapport qualité-prix

Comptes enseignants gratuits et offres de réduction

Quel que soit le prix que vous payez pour votre plateforme d'apprentissage actuelle, c'est probablement trop cher ! Pour moins que le prix d'une tasse de café, nous fournirons à chacun de vos étudiants un mois d'accès illimité à l'ensemble de notre matériel. Les institutions peuvent se permettre d'acheter des abonnements pour tous leurs étudiants et de bénéficier de remises importantes, même sur ces prix bas. Cliquez ici et nous vous enverrons un devis personnalisé...

Des clients satisfaits dans le monde entier

Nous coopérons avec des écoles et des particuliers dans le monde entier

Nos produits sont utilisés par plus de 250 000 étudiants dans plus de 30 pays et nous continuons à étendre notre réseau de partenaires.

Contactez-nous pour une démonstration gratuite

Si vous souhaitez organiser une session Skype, nous pourrons répondre à vos questions techniques ou pédagogiques et discuter de notre offre.
fr_FRFrançais

Unlock Your Potential with Our Free Assessment

Discover Your Strengths and Find Personalized Solutions

0

Enter your keyword

WELCOME TO LET'S LEARN ENGLISH

We are an independent digital publishing company based in Oxfordshire, UK. We have been in business since 2001. Let's Learn English is a learning platform that language schools or other institutions use to complement the work that is done in the classroom with the teacher. 'Blended learning' saves a good deal of teachers' preparation time and offers varied and engaging exercises and so is much more attractive to students than using a coursebook alone. Sooner or later, all schools will have to invest in a blended learning solution for their students. Make sure you choose the right company to work with.

IN A NUTSHELL

WE OFFER A WIDE RANGE OF SERVICES FOR INDIVIDUAL USERS AND INSTITUTIONS

Our services cover a range of materials aimed at students, teachers, schools and businesses.

STUDENTS

Study at your own pace, at your own level. Take a level test and then choose from our wide range of courses to improve your general English, or help prepare for your English language exam with our expert exam preparation courses.

SCHOOLS

Replicate your physical classrooms with our online school, placing students in a classroom with their teacher. Administer your school using our quick and simple tools. Rebrand the website to look like your own school's platform.

TEACHERS

Find appropriate online work for your students in seconds using our unique database of materials, cross-referenced to your coursebook, and then check their nprogress through our administration centre. Create your own digital materials using our authoring tools.

BUSINESS

Use our range of courses written by business English experts to improve the level of English of your staff. Ask us to create bespoke courses for your employees.

BUILD STUDENT ENGAGEMENT WITH BLENDED LEARNING

Our solutions allow schools to provide better, interactive content for their students and improve results

Our extensive library of over 10,000 online exercises consists of four different areas:

LLE GENERAL

Offers unique practice of all four main language skills, as well as grammar, vocabulary, spelling and pronunciation.

LLE BUSINESS

With grammar, vocabulary, reading and listening units, and units on practical functional language for business contexts.

LLE EXAMS

Prepares students for the following exams: KET, PET, First, Advanced, Proficiency, IELTS, TOEFL and TOEIC.

LLE KIDS

Has interactive and stimulating general English content, along with exam preparation for the Cambridge Starters, Movers and Flyers exams.

Like what you see? Contact us for a consultation and free demo access

Request free demo

DESIGNED FOR ANY REQUIREMENTS

Our system is flexible to work best for your school or institution

Some schools use our platform instead of coursebooks to reduce costs; others use our resources to complement what the students study in their coursebooks – it depends entirely on the system of teaching you prefer.

Our system mirrors the organization of your school or institution, with teachers in charge of groups of students within classes. Teachers use the extensive resources either in class or as a source of homework, and can communicate with the rest of the teaching staff and with their students for class projects. Students log on to use over a dozen styles of exercises and get instant feedback.

QUALITY MATERIALS

Our team of material writers are all RSA DELTA qualified, practising teachers

Chief writer of materials is Angus Savory, a practising teacher at one of the top English Language schools in the UK, the Lake School of English in Oxford. A Cambridge examiner, he's had thirty years of English language teaching experience in the UK, Australia, Spain, Sweden and Ecuador for the British Council and International House organisations, during which time he's taught general and business English, exam-preparation and teacher training, not to mention writing for Oxford University Press and speaking numerous times at international conferences such as IATEFL and Eaquals.

Other writers include:

  • Sarah Walker, an expert in Young Learners materials, who has taught at the British Council and written materials for Oxford University Press and MacMillan
  • Sian Tezel, an expert in business English materials, who has worked with leading names in the English Language Teaching industry such as Paul Dummett
  • Julie Wallis, a school owner and teacher training materials writer from Italy
  • Sandy Bedoya, a practising teacher and general English materials writer

Let’s Learn English joined Eaquals as an Associate Member in 2016, passing a rigorous screening procedure, ensuring the quality of its materials and professionalism of its owners and contributors.

FIND OUT MORE

MOBILE & WHITEBOARD-FRIENDLY

Let's Learn English is fully compatible with mobile devices

Learning platforms should be viewable on computers, tablets and phones, yet surprisingly, many of them aren't. When reviewing materials, make sure you find this out! With Let's Learn English you can rest easy. Your teaching and learning can be done with any mobile device from any major manufacturer, using any operating system.

FIND OUT MORE

BLENDED LEARNING

We work to match your existing syllabuses

As the digital world becomes ever more integrated into our professional and personal lives, it cannot be ignored when learning. Just as online learning is best done as a complement to face-to-face teaching, so the opposite is also true. Let's Learn English is endlessly flexible, and we can work with you to fit our materials into your school syllabus, ensureing a seamless link between the learning that students receive in the classroom and what they do outside. Just ask English 4 Life from Mexico, who asked us to create specific online courses using our materials, which fit into their innovative classroom syllabus.

FIND OUT MORE

MAJOR TEXTBOOKS CROSS-REFERENCED

Our platform allows you to continue using existing textbooks

As teachers, we know the constraints of time placed on teaching staff at schools, and that having to trawl through exercises from an online database in order to find materials that are connected in some way to what you have been teaching in the classroom can be time-consuming. Imagine having a list of materials already mapped to the syllabus of the course book you are using. Turn to unit 4 in the book, open the page on the learning platform, and see at once which materials fit into your lesson plan. Now imagine having that facility for any course book, from any major English Language Teaching publisher. Imagine to more. Let's Learn English has it all.

FIND OUT MORE

10,000 BUILT-IN EXERCISES AND MORE

Use the existing exercises or add your own materials

We have a huge database of materials, but we realise that teachers are used to writing up worksheets for their own students. How about making them digital worksheets? Our authoring materials enable teachers to quickly and easily create their own exercises. Add video, audio and documents to pages. Insert YouTube videos. Anything your teachers add to the database is available only to your own students, so your work is protected.

FIND OUT MORE

USE YOUR OWN BRAND

Rebrand our software to create a unique product

We will take the Let's Learn English site, and change the graphics to mirror those of your own school website, adding the colours, images and text you require. In this way, your students access the entire database of materials without ever seeming to leave your school website. Doesn't this make your school a more attractive proposition than the school down the road?

FIND OUT MORE

FULL MANAGEMENT REPORTS

Review grades, progress and more

Every exercise taken by a student is logged on the Let's Learn English servers, and is available for the student or their teacher to view in isolation or as part of a more comprehensive report of the progress of the student. in addition, teachers and administrators can view a large number of reports in tabular or graph fashion for students individually, or grouped by class or teacher, or even the entire school. These reports can be viewed on the website or can be exported in a number of different formats and printed off.

FIND OUT MORE

EXAMS PREPARATION

Use our teaching materials to prepare for exams

Our Exams Centre offers preparation and practice in all the major general and academic English exams: KET, PET, FIRST, ADVANCED, PROFICIENCY, IELTS, TOEFL, TOEIC, STARTERS, MOVERS and FLYERS. In addition to having whole exams for students to practise their knowledge, we break each exam down into its constituent parts to analyse what it is testing, how it tests you, common pitfalls and advice about tackling the questions in the correct way. Exercises are timed to simulate the exam environment and encourage effective time management. All exam materials are written by practising exam teachers and Cambridge examiners.

FIND OUT MORE

INTERACTIVE CONTENT

Access to UK media channels and custom weekly materials

Our Jokes and Idioms of the Week prove popular with students, and our Media Centre give students access to UK television and radio ensuring live authentic language.

FIND OUT MORE

VALUE FOR MONEY

Free teacher accounts and discount offers

Whatever you are paying for your current learning platform, it's probably too much! For less than the price of a cup of coffee, we will provide each of your students with a month's unlimited access to all our materials. Institutions can afford to buy subscriptions for all their students and receive huge discounts on even these cheap prices. Click on the link and we'll send you a personalise...

FIND OUT MORE

HAPPY CLIENTS WORLDWIDE

We cooperate with schools and individuals worldwide

Our products are used by over 250,000 students in over 200 countries and we continue to expand our network of partners

FIND OUT MORE

CONTACT US FOR
A FREE DEMO

Ready to buy now? Contact us to see what we can offer

If you would like to arrange a Skype session, we can answer any technical or pedagogical questions you may have and discuss our offer

OUR PARTNERS